Dedicated

12,153 likes

Dedicated to the Harder Styles Next event: unknown

Dedicated gaat maar om 1 ding, de volle overgave voor hardstyle muziek! How dedicated are you?

Check: http://bit.ly/DedicatedAfter2014
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/dedicated_nl

Vragen over DEDICATED, het eerstvolgende event of je tickets? Stuur een priv├ębericht via Facebook of mail naar [email protected]

http://www.dedicatedhardstyle.nl

https://www.facebook.com/dedicatedhardstyle/

Zeeweg 1, 3446 Woerden, Netherlands

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming Dedicated events

DEDICATED Outdoor

2,972 going

Woerden, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 11 July, 12:00

Ending: Saturday, 11 July, 23:00

Dedicated Outdoor 2016

1,679 going

Woerden, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 9 July, 13:00

Ending: Saturday, 9 July, 23:00

DEDICATED indoor

1,558 going

Woerden, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 21 March, 22:00

Ending: Sunday, 22 March, 05:30

DEDICATED 'Industrial City'

1,513 going

Woerden, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 29 November, 23:00

Ending: Sunday, 30 November, 04:30

DEDICATED Indoor: RAW Special - UITVERKOCHT

1,483 going

Woerden, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 28 November, 22:00

Ending: Sunday, 29 November, 05:30

DEDICATED Indoor - UITVERKOCHT

975 going

Woerden, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 27 February, 22:00

Ending: Sunday, 28 February, 05:30

DEDICATED festival

725 going

Woerden, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 8 June, 14:00

Ending: Saturday, 8 June, 23:00

DEDICATED to the harder styles

626 going

Woerden, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 23 November, 22:00

Ending: Sunday, 24 November, 04:30

DEDICATED to the harder styles

617 going

Woerden, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 25 January, 23:00

Ending: Sunday, 26 January, 04:30