Udderbelly Festival

17,173 likes

Udderbelly Festival is back on the Southbank from 7 April - Sun 17 July 2016!

Udderbelly Festival is a 410-seat theatre inside an upside down purple cow, at Southbank Centre from April to July. We also have one of London's largest outdoor beer gardens. We present dozens of shows each year, from comedy to circus to family shows to cabaret.

http://udderbelly.co.uk/

https://www.facebook.com/UdderbellyFestival/

Udderbelly Festival, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Rd, SE1 8XX London, United Kingdom

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming Udderbelly Festival events

Time Out Live presents Opening Gala at Udderbelly Festival

49 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Friday, 6 April, 21:00

Ending: Saturday, 7 April, 00:00

Time Out Live & Pleasance presents THE JOY OF SKETCH at Udderbelly Festival

24 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Thursday, 19 April, 21:00

Ending: Friday, 20 April, 00:00

Diamond Night at Udderbelly Festival

12 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Monday, 4 June, 21:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

SPANK! - YOU LOVE IT!

12 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Friday, 1 June, 22:45

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

UDDERBELLY'S FULL FAT IRISH COMEDY

9 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Friday, 20 April, 22:30

Ending: Saturday, 21 April, 01:30

Best Of The Comedy Store at Udderbelly Festival!

8 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Saturday, 14 April, 21:30

Ending: Saturday, 14 April, 23:30

BEST OF THE COMEDY STORE at Udderbelly Festival

8 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Saturday, 7 April, 21:30

Ending: Saturday, 7 April, 23:00

MAGNERS PRESENTS COMEDY IN THE DARK at Udderbelly Festival

7 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Monday, 23 April, 19:00

Ending: Monday, 23 April, 22:00

Time Out Live present Friday Night Freakshow

6 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Friday, 27 April, 22:30

Ending: Friday, 27 April, 23:30

UDDERBELLY'S FULL FAT AUSTRALIAN

5 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Friday, 25 May, 22:45

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

UDDERBELLY'S FULL FAT VOTE NIGHT

5 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Friday, 4 May, 22:30

Ending: Saturday, 5 May, 01:30

FRIDAY NIGHT FREAKSHOW at UDDERBELLY FESTIVAL!

4 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Friday, 11 May, 22:45

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Best Of The Comedy Store with MC John Moloney, Michael Smiley, Dave Johns & Mick Ferry

3 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Saturday, 26 May, 21:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Best of the Comedy Store at Udderbelly Festival

3 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Saturday, 28 April, 21:30

Ending: Saturday, 28 April, 23:30

SO LONG, FAREWALL, AUF WEIDERSEHN GOODBYE: COMEDY SHOWCASE

2 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Friday, 6 July, 22:45

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

BEST OF THE COMEDY STORE

1 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Saturday, 2 June, 21:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

BEST OF THE COMEDY STORE AT UDDERBELLY FESTIVAL

1 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Saturday, 5 May, 21:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Best Of The Comedy Store at Udderbelly Festival

1 going

London, United Kingdom

Starting: Saturday, 21 April, 21:30

Ending: Sunday, 22 April, 00:30