Second Story Studios

1,594 likes

Second Story Studios is a hub for creative & conscious communities. Comprising of private creative studios, workshop spaces and a large events space :-)

Working Hours:

Sunday: 10:00-22:00

Monday: 10:00-22:00

Tuesday: 10:00-22:00

Wednesday: 10:00-22:00

Thursday: 10:00-23:00

Friday: 10:00-01:00

Saturday: 10:00-01:00

http://www.secondstory.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/secondstorystudios222/

Level 1, 222 Johnston, Street Collingwood, 3066 Collingwood, Australia

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming Second Story Studios events

Piknic √Člectronik Melbourne #1 Oliver Schories Live, Jacob Malmo, Jack Love, Pyz, Liam Waller & Matt Kovic

1,996 going

Collingwood, Australia

Starting: Sunday, 11 January, 15:00

Ending: Sunday, 11 January, 23:00

Winter Playground! Indoor Warehouse Festival.

932 going

Collingwood, Australia

Starting: Saturday, 18 July, 18:00

Ending: Sunday, 19 July, 22:00

Warehouse Spectacular - First Anniversary Event

770 going

Collingwood, Australia

Starting: Saturday, 5 April, 19:00

Ending: Sunday, 6 April, 01:00

Collingwood Vintage and Second Hand Clothing Market

228 going

Collingwood, Australia

Starting: Saturday, 28 June, 10:00

Ending: Saturday, 28 June, 17:00

HALLOWEEN - Art & Horror Warehouse Film Night

96 going

Collingwood, Australia

Starting: Thursday, 31 October, 19:00

Ending: Friday, 1 November, 00:00

Studios available at Second Story

37 going

Collingwood, Australia

Starting: Sunday, 1 June, 00:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Winter Warmer

34 going

Collingwood, Australia

Starting: Tuesday, 2 June, 17:00

Ending: Sunday, 7 June, 02:00

Conscious Cinema @ Second Story Studios #1 *COWSPIRACY*

3 going

Collingwood, Australia

Starting: Wednesday, 9 December, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 9 December, 22:00

Second Story - werking bee party.

2 going

Collingwood, Australia

Starting: Saturday, 11 October, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 12 October, 01:00