Rainbow Serpent Festival

120,906 likes

http://www.rainbowserpent.net

https://www.facebook.com/rainbowHQ/

Jack Smiths Lane, 3352 Lexton, Australia

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming Rainbow Serpent Festival events

Rainbow Serpent Festival 2016

18,126 going

Lexton, Australia

Starting: Friday, 22 January, 16:00

Ending: Monday, 25 January, 19:00

Rainbow Serpent Festival 2015

13,342 going

Lexton, Australia

Starting: Friday, 23 January, 00:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Rainbow Serpent Festival 2017

10,195 going

Lexton, Australia

Starting: Thursday, 26 January, 12:00

Ending: Monday, 30 January, 19:00

RSF2016 Ticket Buy & Sell

2,691 going

Lexton, Australia

Starting: Wednesday, 20 January, 17:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Rainbow 2017 Ticket Buy & Sell

2,120 going

Lexton, Australia

Starting: Saturday, 28 January, 21:00

Ending: Tuesday, 31 January, 00:00

Quizzed & Confused - Ultimate Knowledge Quest

550 going

Lexton, Australia

Starting: Sunday, 15 January, 15:00

Ending: Sunday, 29 January, 15:00

Rainbow 2016 Lost & Found

197 going

Lexton, Australia

Starting: Monday, 29 February, 17:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Rainbow 2017 Lost & Found

120 going

Lexton, Australia

Starting: Friday, 17 February, 16:00

Ending: Friday, 24 February, 19:00