Wollombi Music Festival

8,170 likes

Get ready for the 7th Wollombi Music Festival on Sat Sep 24 2016! Blues - Roots - Reggae - Dub.

www.wollombimusicfestival.com.au http://twitter.com/WollombiMFest

https://www.facebook.com/WollombiMusicFestival/

2758 Wollombi Rd, 2325 Wollombi, Australia

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming Wollombi Music Festival events

Wollombi Music Festival 2015 - Saturday September 26

566 going

Wollombi, Australia

Starting: Saturday, 26 September, 10:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Wollombi Music Festival 2016 - Saturday September 24

329 going

Wollombi, Australia

Starting: Saturday, 24 September, 10:30

Ending: Sunday, 25 September, 01:30

Wollombi Music Festival 2014 - Sat Sept 27

224 going

Wollombi, Australia

Starting: Saturday, 27 September, 10:30

Ending: Sunday, 28 September, 00:00