Brisbane Festival

76,459 likes

3 - 24 September 2016

Brisbane Festival is a world class arts festival that explodes onto the scene every September with an exciting program of music, theatre, dance, comedy, opera, circus and much more.

http://www.brisbanefestival.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/BrisbaneFestival/

various locations, 4000 Brisbane, Australia

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming Brisbane Festival events

Sunsuper Riverfire

955 going

South Brisbane, Australia

Starting: Saturday, 24 September, 19:00

Ending: Saturday, 24 September, 19:30

A State of Grace: The Music of Tim & Jeff Buckley

557 going

South Brisbane, Australia

Starting: Friday, 25 September, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

FEAR & DELIGHT - Brisbane Festival

248 going

South Brisbane, Australia

Starting: Friday, 4 September, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Family Week - BrisFest

85 going

South Brisbane, Australia

Starting: Saturday, 17 September, 09:00

Ending: Saturday, 24 September, 16:00

The Luck Child - Brisbane Festival 2015

12 going

South Brisbane, Australia

Starting: Tuesday, 22 September, 12:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Holly Throsby & Tiny Ruins

11 going

Brisbane, Australia

Starting: Wednesday, 14 September, 21:00

Ending: Wednesday, 14 September, 23:00

The Button Event

11 going

South Brisbane, Australia

Starting: Thursday, 18 September, 19:30

Ending: Saturday, 27 September, 20:30

The Mudcakes @Brisbane Festival Spiegeltent

10 going

South Brisbane, Australia

Starting: Saturday, 12 September, 13:00

Ending: Saturday, 12 September, 14:00

The Luck Child - Brisbane Festival 2015

7 going

South Brisbane, Australia

Starting: Wednesday, 23 September, 11:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

The Luck Child - Brisbane Festival 2015

3 going

South Brisbane, Australia

Starting: Wednesday, 23 September, 12:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00