MS Dockville

78,627 likes

MS DOCKVILLE - HAMBURGS FESTIVAL FÜR MUSIK UND KUNST | http://msdockville.de

MS DOCKVILLE - HAMBURGS FESTIVAL FÜR MUSIK UND KUNST
18.-20. August 2017
Der Vorverkauf für die 11. Ausgabe startet am 9. Oktober.

http://www.msdockvilleshop.de/tickets.html

****
MS DOCKVILLE - HAMBURGS FESTIVAL FOR MUSIC AND ART
The 11th MS Dockville edition will be august 18-20. Save the date!
http://www.msdockvilleshop.de/tickets.html

Working Hours:

Sunday: 12:30-05:00

Thursday: 18:00-05:00

Friday: 14:30-05:00

Saturday: 12:30-05:00

http://www.msdockville.de

https://www.facebook.com/dockville/

Reihersteig Hauptdeich / Alte Schleuse, 21107 Hamburg, Germany

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming MS Dockville events

MS DOCKVILLE 2015

17,987 going

Hamburg, Germany

Starting: Friday, 21 August, 14:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

MS DOCKVILLE 2016

17,042 going

Hamburg, Germany

Starting: Friday, 19 August, 14:00

Ending: Sunday, 21 August, 23:59

Alle Farben 6h Session Open Air in Hamburg

3,685 going

Hamburg, Germany

Starting: Saturday, 25 June, 14:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

MS DOCKVILLE Donnerstag

3,605 going

Hamburg, Germany

Starting: Thursday, 20 August, 18:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Stil vor Talent Festival – Hamburg w Marek Hemmann, Oliver Koletzki, Dominik Eulberg, KlangKuenstler & Reinier Zonneveld

3,238 going

Hamburg, Germany

Starting: Saturday, 9 July, 14:00

Ending: Saturday, 9 July, 22:00

Moonbootica Open Air 2016

2,470 going

Hamburg, Germany

Starting: Sunday, 26 June, 14:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

187 Strassenbande Open Air 2016

1,742 going

Hamburg, Germany

Starting: Saturday, 3 September, 16:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

MS DOCKVILLE DONNERSTAG

1,437 going

Hamburg, Germany

Starting: Thursday, 18 August, 18:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

MS Dockville 2017

814 going

Hamburg, Germany

Starting: Friday, 18 August, 14:00

Ending: Sunday, 20 August, 23:59

Alle Farben 6 Stunden Session Open Air 2017 in Hamburg

676 going

Wilhelmsburg, Germany

Starting: Saturday, 26 August, 14:00

Ending: Saturday, 26 August, 22:00

Stil vor Talent Festival – Hamburg

340 going

Wilhelmsburg, Germany

Starting: Saturday, 1 July, 14:00

Ending: Saturday, 1 July, 22:00

WAAGENBAU @ BUTTERLAND MS DOCKVILLE

340 going

Hamburg, Germany

Starting: Saturday, 22 August, 13:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

★ Slamville 2017 ★

24 going

Hamburg, Germany

Starting: Saturday, 22 July, 15:00

Ending: Saturday, 22 July, 23:30