Celebrate Brooklyn!

57,421 likes

BRIC's Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival is one of New York City's longest running, free, outdoor performing arts festivals. www.bricartsmedia.org/cb

http://www.bricartsmedia.org/cb

https://www.facebook.com/BRICcelebrateBK/

141 Prospect Park W, 11215 Brooklyn, United States

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming Celebrate Brooklyn! events

Sylvan Esso Porches.

13,624 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 25 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Benefit Concert: Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

7,154 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Tuesday, 4 August, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Benefit Concert: Modest Mouse

4,630 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Wednesday, 22 July, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

tUnE-yArDs Shabazz Palaces

2,663 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 8 August, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Benefit Concert: Herbie Hancock, Robert Glasper Experiment, and Jamie Lidell and the Royal Pharaohs

2,097 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Thursday, 11 August, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Benefit Concert: Tame Impala

1,686 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Tuesday, 14 June, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings

1,667 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Wednesday, 8 June, 20:15

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

LeeSaar The Company, Ohad Naharin & Guest Dancers from Batsheva Dance Company

1,540 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Thursday, 6 August, 20:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Benefit Concert: Willie Nelson & Family and Old Crow Medicine Show

1,423 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Wednesday, 12 August, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Benefit Concert: Tame Impala

1,243 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Wednesday, 15 June, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Big K.R.I.T. Angel Haze The D.R.E.A.M. Ring: FLEXN

783 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Friday, 31 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Carla Morrison Hurray for the Riff Raff Buscabulla

601 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 9 July, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Morgan Heritage British Dependency

473 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Friday, 5 August, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Femi Kuti Bombino

419 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 23 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Red Baraat's Brooklyn Mela

405 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Thursday, 7 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Benefit Concert: The Lumineers

401 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Wednesday, 3 August, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Third World Awa Sangho

344 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Friday, 7 August, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Benefit Concert: Ray LaMontagne

339 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Wednesday, 22 June, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

The Musical World of Harmonium Mountain: Clifford Ross & The Orchestra of St. Luke's Jeffrey Zeigler, Andy Akiho & Roger Bonair-Agard

333 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Thursday, 30 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

The Triplets of Belleville with live score by Benoit Charest Jessica Fichot

310 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Thursday, 14 July, 20:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Digable Planets Camp Lo

309 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 30 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

The Hubble Cantata Tigue

302 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 6 August, 20:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Hakim Krar Collective

277 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Friday, 15 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Taylor Mac: The 20th Century Abridged

245 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 1 August, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Dr. Dog with The Knights

235 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Friday, 12 August, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Jason Isbell Dawn Landes

223 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Friday, 24 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Rhiannon Giddens Joe Henry

221 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 18 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Labyrinth Donny McCaslin Group

205 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Wednesday, 10 August, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Andra Day Son Little

204 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 13 August, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Run Lola Run with live score by The Bays Joan as Police Woman & Benjamin Lazar Davis

202 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Thursday, 4 August, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Music & Movies: The Son of the Sheik with Live Score by Alloy Orchestra Ghost Train Orchestra

192 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Friday, 17 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Violent Femmes Kristin Hersh

174 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 18 June, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Jon Batiste and Stay Human & Friends

169 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Friday, 22 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Angelique Kidjo's Celia Cruz Tribute with Pedrito Martinez Yosvany Terry Quintet

161 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Friday, 29 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Benefit Concert: Beirut

159 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Tuesday, 2 August, 19:30

Ending: Tuesday, 2 August, 22:30

Gregory Porter Marcus Strickland & Twi-Life

128 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Thursday, 28 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Alvvays Ducktails Big Thief

127 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Thursday, 23 June, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

The Wood Brothers Aoife O'Donovan Hiss Golden Messenger

85 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 16 July, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Camille A. Brown & Dancers BLACK GIRL: Linguistic Play Brandee Younger

77 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Thursday, 21 July, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

¡Cubanismo! Ricardo Lemvo & Makina Loca

73 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Friday, 24 June, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Josh Ritter Martha Redbone Birds of Chicago

68 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Friday, 8 July, 19:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Baaba Maal Lakou Mizik

59 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Thursday, 16 June, 19:30

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Philadanco

29 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 25 June, 20:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Dan Zanes' Lead Belly Project TADA! Youth Theater

29 going

Brooklyn, United States

Starting: Saturday, 11 June, 16:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00