Thuishaven

70,141 likes

circus.

http://www.thuishaven.nl

https://www.facebook.com/thuishaven.am/

Contactweg 150, 1014 BW Amsterdam, Netherlands

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming Thuishaven events

Opening Wintercircus seizoen

2,943 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 26 November, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 27 November, 23:00

Zomercircus Closing Weekender

2,721 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 27 August, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 28 August, 23:00

OPENING ZOMERSEIZOEN sold out

2,423 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 29 May, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 29 May, 23:00

DE CLOSING VAN HET WINTERCIRCUS w MARTIN BUTTRICH DAVIDE SQUILLACE BENOIT & SERGIO live BENNY RODRIGUES TIMO MAAS SOLD OUT

1,916 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 10 April, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 10 April, 23:00

ADE Life and Death

1,874 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Friday, 21 October, 15:00

Ending: Friday, 21 October, 23:00

Zomercircus "niet te stoppen" special w Dennis Ferrer Benny Rodrigues Andre Hommen & Luna City Express (norman)

1,834 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 24 July, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 24 July, 23:00

Zomercircus "last-minute niet te stoppen" Weekender sold out

1,685 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 6 August, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 7 August, 23:00

ADE Thuishaven Wintercircus w Giegling Geist & Hey!

1,673 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 22 October, 13:00

Ending: Saturday, 22 October, 23:00

Zomercircus "niet te stoppen" Hey! special w John Digweed Guy J & Michel De Hey

1,650 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 21 August, 13:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Pleinvrees - 5 Year Anniversary a trip down memory lane

1,597 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 2 April, 13:00

Ending: Saturday, 2 April, 23:00

ADE Thuishaven Wintercircus w Objektivity presents Misfits Society 3000grad Thuishaven Residents

1,595 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 23 October, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 23 October, 23:00

Thuishaven Wintercircus w Sven Väth

1,527 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 4 December, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 4 December, 23:00

WINTERCIRCUS & 10YRS HEY! w MICHEL DE HEY HUXLEY GERD B2B SERGE RODRIGUEZ JR. ICI SANS MERCI TARAS VAN DE VOORDE - SOLD OUT

1,438 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 23 January, 13:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

THUISHAVEN WINTERCIRCUS w RAMPUE live BE SVENDSEN HOLGER HECLER DIALOQUE LIVE LOVESTAD LIVE & GABRIEL ANANDA live SOLD OUT

1,358 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 14 February, 13:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

THUISHAVEN WINTERCIRCUS w TOM TRAGO 10HRS ZATERDAG SPECIAL - SOLD OUT

1,303 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 9 January, 13:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

THUISHAVEN WINTERCIRCUS KERST SPECIAL w MIND AGAINST GUTI live VAAL SOLD OUT

1,284 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 27 December, 13:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Zomercircus niet te stoppen - sold out

1,264 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 26 June, 13:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Zomercircus gaat door! w Tom Trago 10 HRS

1,263 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 10 July, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 10 July, 23:00

THUISHAVEN WINTERCIRCUS w KAROTTE 10HRS - SOLD OUT

1,230 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 7 February, 13:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

THUISHAVEN WINTERCIRCUS w JOB JOBSE & CINNAMAN 10HRS: SOLD OUT

1,218 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 20 December, 13:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

HET WINTERCIRCUS w JORIS VOORN ICI SANS MERCI TECHNASIA - SOLD OUT

1,216 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 21 February, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 21 February, 23:00

Thuishaven Wintercircus w ROD 10hrs

1,149 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 11 December, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 11 December, 23:00

Het Wintercircus 27 maart w SOUL CLAP (Soul Clap Records, USA) AWANTO 3 MELON ARIF & OCEANIC SOLD OUT

1,003 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 27 March, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 27 March, 23:00

Zomercircus gaat door!

987 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 31 July, 13:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Zomercircus gaat door! w Dekmantel Soundsytem 10HRS

976 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 14 August, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 14 August, 23:00

Zomercircus gaat door! w Miss Melera 10HRS

922 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 17 July, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 17 July, 23:00

HET WINTERCIRCUS 13 MAART w MATTHIAS TANZMANN KONSTANTIN SIBOLD DANIEL BORTZ FERRO

861 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 13 March, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 13 March, 23:00

Audio Obscura - outdoor

854 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Saturday, 13 August, 13:00

Ending: Saturday, 13 August, 23:00

De Nieuwjaarsdans

817 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 1 January, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 1 January, 23:00

Zomercircus "niet te stoppen" special w Agents of Time (dj) Gardens of God Somne David Mayer b2b Reznik Luuk van Dijk

790 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 19 June, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 19 June, 23:00

Thuishaven Wintercircus w TOM TRAGO 10 HRS

788 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 18 December, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 18 December, 23:00

Zomercircus zondag 5 juni - gaat door!

728 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 5 June, 13:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

Zomercircus 3 juli is een GO! w De Sluwe Vos dOP Tapesh & Patrice Baumel

579 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 3 July, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 3 July, 23:00

Thuishaven Wintercircus w Magdalena Be Svendsen Gabriel A

424 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 22 January, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 22 January, 23:00

Thuishaven Wintercircus w Karotte 10 HRS

397 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 29 January, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 29 January, 23:00

Pachanga Boys 10 HRS

187 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 12 March, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 12 March, 23:00

Wintercircus w De Sluwe 10HRS Vos

186 going

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Starting: Sunday, 5 March, 13:00

Ending: Sunday, 5 March, 23:00