Nelson Ledges Quarry Park

86,581 likes

http://NLQP.com

The OFFICIAL NLQP Facebook Page. Where the Sun Never Sets.

http://nlqp.com

https://www.facebook.com/Nelson.Ledges/

12001 Route 282, Nelson Ledge Rd, 44231 Garrettsville, United States

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming Nelson Ledges Quarry Park events

SUMMERDANCE 2015 WITH LOTUS, theNEWDEAL & BOOMBOX!!!

5,346 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 4 September, 09:00

Ending: Monday, 7 September, 19:00

WILLIE NELSON & OLD CROW MEDICINE SHOW!!!

3,839 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 14 August, 08:00

Ending: Sunday, 16 August, 19:00

Spring Badfish 2016!

3,291 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 3 June, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 5 June, 19:00

FALL BADFISH 2015!!!

2,905 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 25 September, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 27 September, 19:00

PYRO DE MAYO WITH NAHKO & MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE & THE WERKS!!

2,420 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 6 May, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 8 May, 19:00

Classic Fest 2016!

2,243 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 10 June, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 12 June, 19:00

THE 2015 GORY AT THE QUARRY!!!

2,064 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 23 October, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 25 October, 19:00

Grateful Fest 2016 with Willie Nelson & Kris Kristofferson!

1,799 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 1 July, 08:00

Ending: Monday, 4 July, 19:00

GRATEFUL FEST 2015!!!

1,748 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 17 July, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 19 July, 19:00

Fall Badfish 2016!

1,700 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 23 September, 08:00

Ending: Sunday, 25 September, 19:00

Summerdance 2016 with Lotus!

1,554 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 2 September, 08:00

Ending: Monday, 5 September, 19:00

Spring Hookahville 2016!

1,391 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 20 May, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 22 May, 19:00

EARLYBIRD 2016 WITH BUCKETHEAD!!!

1,207 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 29 April, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 1 May, 19:00

SUMMER HOOKAH 2015!!!

1,066 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 24 July, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 26 July, 19:00

The Dredge at the Ledge--with Mushroomhead!

1,060 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 5 August, 08:00

Ending: Sunday, 7 August, 19:00

4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION!!!

882 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 3 July, 07:00

Ending: Sunday, 5 July, 19:00

The 2016 Lazy Daisy!

765 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 26 August, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 28 August, 19:00

The Claypool Lennon Delirium!

699 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 17 June, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 19 June, 19:00

BLUE OYSTER CULT & DAVID ALLAN COE!!!

687 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 10 July, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 12 July, 19:00

THE LAZY DAISY ROCK-N-REGGAE!!!

508 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 31 July, 09:00

Ending: Saturday, 1 August, 19:00

The Midwest MARDI GRAS!

418 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 22 July, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 24 July, 19:00

The 2016 Gory at the Quarry!

354 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 21 October, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 23 October, 19:00

Summer Hookah 2016!

299 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 29 July, 08:00

Ending: Sunday, 31 July, 19:00

BROOMBALL 2016!

109 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Saturday, 13 February, 12:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

THE NLQP WATER POLO SCRAMBLE!!!

69 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Saturday, 8 August, 09:00

Ending: Wednesday, 30 November, 00:00

SOBERSTOCK 2015!!!

64 going

Garrettsville, United States

Starting: Friday, 28 August, 09:00

Ending: Sunday, 30 August, 19:00