Best parties and nightlife in 1 - Top 200 out of 419 upcoming parties

Saturday

Hiline ft. Kill the Noise

Villa in Perth, Australia

Saturday, 1 April, 22:00

370 going

Saturday

Nitro Circus

Central Coast Stadium in Gosford, Australia

Saturday, 1 April, 17:00

231 going

Saturday

Shadow Drum

RUBIX Warehouse Venue in Brunswick, Australia

Saturday, 1 April, 08:00

107 going

Wednesday

Dixie Chicks

Perth Arena in Perth, Australia

Wednesday, 5 April, 19:00

427 going

Friday

PNAU DJ Set Fri 7 Apr - Villa

Villa in Perth, Australia

Friday, 7 April, 22:00

640 going

Friday

Tension12 - The Steam Room

TENSION in Sydney, Australia

Friday, 7 April, 19:00

58 going

Saturday

Twenty One Pilots

Perth Arena in Perth, Australia

Saturday, 8 April, 19:00

2,205 going

Saturday

Illy

The Tivoli Brisbane in Fortitude Valley, Australia

Saturday, 8 April, 19:00

373 going

Saturday

LO 99 Fallen Tour

The TBC Club in Brisbane, Australia

Saturday, 8 April, 22:00

27 going

Tuesday

Russ - Metro Theatre

The Metro Theatre in Sydney, Australia

Tuesday, 11 April, 19:30

407 going

Wednesday

Russ

The Tivoli Brisbane in Fortitude Valley, Australia

Wednesday, 12 April, 19:30

111 going

Thursday

Hot Damn Reunion

Hot Damn! in Sydney, Australia

Thursday, 13 April, 20:00

417 going

Saturday

Touch Bass Perth

Belvoir Amphitheatre in Upper Swan, Australia

Saturday, 15 April, 17:00

3,967 going

Tuesday

Shen Yun

Regal Theatre in Subiaco, Australia

Tuesday, 18 April, 19:00

Friday

Undrgrnd

Trak Live Lounge Bar, Toorak in Toorak, Australia

Friday, 21 April, 20:00

52 going

Saturday

Subculture - Sydney

Max Watt's in Sydney, Australia

Saturday, 22 April, 18:00

604 going

Sunday

Barry Gibb

Perth Arena in Perth, Australia

Sunday, 23 April, 18:00

151 going