Nightlife in Budapest, Hungary

Goulash soup, paprika and palinka are not the only Hungarian specialties. Budapest’s vivid and colorful nightlife is attracting thousands of visitors every year and there is a good reason for it. Famous for its authentic ruin pubs, Budapest also offers a variety of high end luxury clubs, bohemian lounges and underground joints that cater to all music and party tastes. Enjoy the stunning architecture of this buzzing city during the day before immersing yourself into the vibrant nightlife scene that will stimulate all your senses and keep your heart bumping well into the night hours. Top 10 Budapest nightclubs on our blog

Best parties and nightlife in 1 - Top 183 parties

Friday

Bin-Jip A38

A38 Hajó in Budapest, Hungary

Friday, 31 March, 21:00

286 going

Saturday

Turbo A38 Hajó

A38 Hajó in Budapest, Hungary

Saturday, 1 April, 19:00

270 going

Monday

Gary Moore Emlékest

A38 Hajó in Budapest, Hungary

Monday, 3 April, 19:00

106 going

Friday

Tilos Party@A38

A38 Hajó in Budapest, Hungary

Friday, 7 April, 23:30

219 going

Saturday

Tűzmadár búcsúkoncert

ShowBarlang in Budapest, Hungary

Saturday, 8 April, 19:00

173 going

Saturday

KiSTeHéN A38 Budapest

A38 Hajó in Budapest, Hungary

Saturday, 8 April, 20:00

99 going

Tuesday

FinTechShow

Anker't in Budapest, Hungary

Tuesday, 11 April, 08:30

116 going

Friday

Elefánt ó koncert

A38 Hajó in Budapest, Hungary

Friday, 14 April, 19:00

193 going

Thursday

Dallos Bogi ó koncert

A38 Hajó in Budapest, Hungary

Thursday, 20 April, 20:30

47 going

Saturday

Hyperspace

HUNGEXPO BUDAPEST in

Saturday, 22 April, 20:00

1,579 going

Saturday

HANOI x Satelles x TOUCH

Dürer Kert in Budapest, Hungary

Saturday, 22 April, 20:00

60 going

Tuesday

PAIN - Coming Home Tour Part II - Budapest

in

Tuesday, 25 April, 18:00

85 going

Friday

Brains ó Budapest Park

Budapest Park in Budapest, Hungary

Friday, 5 May, 20:00

1,043 going

Friday

30Y Budapest PARK

Budapest Park in Budapest, Hungary

Friday, 12 May, 20:00

137 going

Saturday

Twister ó ShowBarlang

ShowBarlang in Budapest, Hungary

Saturday, 20 May, 19:00

39 going

budapest nightlife