Best parties and nightlife in 1 - Top 200 out of 334 upcoming parties

Saturday

SEMF

Messe Stuttgart in Stuttgart, Germany

Saturday, 16 December, 20:00

33 going

Monday

Max Goldt

Mousonturm in Frankfurt, Germany

Monday, 18 December, 20:00

Tuesday

Lena Köln

GLORIA THEATER in Cologne, Germany

Tuesday, 19 December, 19:00

Tuesday

Max Goldt

Mousonturm in Frankfurt, Germany

Tuesday, 19 December, 20:00

Thursday

Impala Ray München Muffathalle

Muffathalle in Munich, Germany

Thursday, 21 December, 18:30

26 going

Friday

Weihnachten mit Montreal

SO36 in Berlin, Germany

Friday, 22 December, 19:00

56 going

Friday

Northern Lite

Der Hirsch in Nuremberg, Germany

Friday, 22 December, 21:00

Saturday

Silent Night

Kabarett Kaarst in Kaarst, Germany

Saturday, 23 December, 20:00

Sunday

HIGHLIGE NACHT

Butan Club in Wuppertal, Germany

Sunday, 24 December, 23:00

51 going

Monday

Ski King rocks Coburg

bei Adam in Coburg, Germany

Monday, 25 December, 20:00

Monday

Darkn8en 5

N8Lounge in Bonn, Germany

Monday, 25 December, 22:00

Thursday

Vol. 2

Markthalle-Hamburg in Hamburg, Germany

Thursday, 28 December, 20:00

26 going

Friday

PUNK IM POTT

Turbinenhalle Oberhausen in Oberhausen, Germany

Friday, 29 December, 17:00

153 going

Friday

HGich.T Therapie Wirkt at Bi Nuu

Bi Nuu in Berlin, Germany

Friday, 29 December, 20:00

77 going

Friday

9. Dresdner Colours

Alter Schlachthof in Dresden, Germany

Friday, 5 January, 20:00

35 going

Saturday

9. Dresdner Colours

Alter Schlachthof in Dresden, Germany

Saturday, 6 January, 20:00

29 going

Wednesday

BOE

BEST OF EVENTS INTERNATIONAL in Dortmund, Germany

Wednesday, 10 January, 10:00

25 going

Wednesday

Hans Klok

Harmonie in Heilbronn, Germany

Wednesday, 10 January, 20:00

Thursday

Sixdays Bremen

Sixdays Bremen in Bremen, Germany

Thursday, 11 January, 19:00

88 going

Thursday

Berlin Kizzes

Kulturbrauerei Berlin in Berlin, Germany

Thursday, 11 January, 19:00

81 going

Friday

Helene Fischer Live

Festhalle Frankfurt in Frankfurt, Germany

Friday, 19 January, 20:00

27 going

Saturday

Helene Fischer Live

Festhalle Frankfurt in Frankfurt, Germany

Saturday, 20 January, 20:00

63 going

Saturday

Bremen Tattoo

ÖVB Arena in Bremen, Germany

Saturday, 20 January, 15:00

Sunday

Helene Fischer Live

Festhalle Frankfurt in Frankfurt, Germany

Sunday, 21 January, 20:00

38 going

Sunday

Bremen Tattoo

ÖVB Arena in Bremen, Germany

Sunday, 21 January, 15:00

Wednesday

A-ha

Festhalle Frankfurt in Frankfurt, Germany

Wednesday, 24 January, 20:00

30 going

Thursday

Atze Schröder

EmslandArena in Lingen, Germany

Thursday, 25 January, 20:00

Saturday

INTERGASTRA

Messe Stuttgart in Stuttgart, Germany

Saturday, 3 February, 10:00

4,013 going 56% 44%

Tuesday

PRIME CLUB am ist abgesagt

MS Connexion in Mannheim, Germany

Tuesday, 13 February, 23:00

57 going 73% 27%