Nightlife in Moscow, Russia

You’ll love Moscow's nightlife if you have a decent amount of money to party away. The elite dance clubs here are not of this world, with extraordinary cocktails and settings, dress codes and strict security guards doing some face control to scare the living daylights out of people. Oh, but once you’re in – it’s a whole new world. Something that everyone should experience at least once in their life. If, however, you rather prefer sitting in a classic English pub and drinking until the morning, no worries, you’ll find many opportunities, too.

Best parties and nightlife in 1 - Top 68 parties

Thursday

Lil Peep

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 30 March, 20:00

38 going

Friday

АукцЫон

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Friday, 31 March, 20:00

102 going

Sunday

24K

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Sunday, 2 April, 20:00

Thursday

. No Man s Sky

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 6 April, 20:00

53 going

Saturday

Тараканы

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 8 April, 20:00

28 going

Saturday

God Is An Astronaut. 15 Years

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 15 April, 20:00

37 going

Tuesday

Asking Alexandria

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Tuesday, 18 April, 22:00

25 going

Thursday

Animal Джаz

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 20 April, 20:00

Tuesday

Nouvelle Vague

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Tuesday, 25 April, 20:00

110 going

Friday

Ассаи

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Friday, 28 April, 20:00

Thursday

Paradise Lost

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 18 May, 20:00

Thursday

Найк Борзов

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 25 May, 20:00

76 going

moscow nightlife