Nightlife in Moscow, Russia

You’ll love Moscow's nightlife if you have a decent amount of money to party away. The elite dance clubs here are not of this world, with extraordinary cocktails and settings, dress codes and strict security guards doing some face control to scare the living daylights out of people. Oh, but once you’re in – it’s a whole new world. Something that everyone should experience at least once in their life. If, however, you rather prefer sitting in a classic English pub and drinking until the morning, no worries, you’ll find many opportunities, too.

Best parties and nightlife in 1 - Top 66 parties

Wednesday

The Cinematic Orchestra

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Wednesday, 22 February, 20:00

1,394 going

Wednesday

Easter

16 Tons Club in Moscow, Russia

Wednesday, 22 February, 19:00

113 going

Wednesday

Unity Jazz and Funk Night

Leveldva in Moscow, Russia

Wednesday, 22 February, 22:00

105 going

Wednesday

Abyss X CreteNYC

ДИЧ in Moscow, Russia

Wednesday, 22 February, 23:00

89 going

Wednesday

Groovemania Nekrasov

19 Bar & Atmosphere in Moscow, Russia

Wednesday, 22 February, 23:00

27 going

Thursday

Rodnya MEETS spring

RODNYA in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 23 February, 21:00

270 going

Thursday

Chillrave Guess who

Leveldva in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 23 February, 23:00

51 going

Thursday

Serebro

RED club in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 23 February, 20:00

39 going

Friday

ROOF TOP TRiBE

ARTель Бессонница in Moscow, Russia

Friday, 24 February, 23:30

142 going

Friday

Live In Concert

Powerhouse Moscow in Moscow, Russia

Friday, 24 February, 20:00

108 going

Friday

Фёдор Чистяков

RED club in Moscow, Russia

Friday, 24 February, 20:00

29 going

Saturday

МИНИМУМ

Рабица in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 25 February, 23:00

375 going

Saturday

БАСТА

Duran Bar Moscow in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 25 February, 23:00

96 going

Saturday

СЛОТ 15 лет группе

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 25 February, 20:00

36 going

Saturday

Afterparty Family

МИКС Afterparty in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 25 February, 23:30

30 going

Saturday

Пикник

16 Tons Club in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 25 February, 20:00

Tuesday

Martin Martan

16 Tons Club in Moscow, Russia

Tuesday, 28 February, 20:00

29 going

Thursday

NV live

Powerhouse Moscow in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 2 March, 20:00

54 going

Friday

Kon akt

Gazgolder club & tea room in Moscow, Russia

Friday, 3 March, 23:00

133 going

Friday

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Friday, 3 March, 20:00

83 going

Wednesday

КняZz

RED club in Moscow, Russia

Wednesday, 8 March, 20:00

Saturday

Frank Iero

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 11 March, 20:00

Sunday

The Matrixx

RED club in Moscow, Russia

Sunday, 12 March, 20:00

Tuesday

Red Bull Изнанка

Moscow in

Tuesday, 14 March, 19:00

46 going

Friday

Кровосток

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Friday, 17 March, 20:00

69 going

Saturday

Roisin Murphy

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 18 March, 20:00

907 going

Saturday

Дельфин

RED club in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 18 March, 19:00

27 going

Wednesday

Sado

16 Tons Club in Moscow, Russia

Wednesday, 22 March, 20:00

Thursday

Mgzavrebi

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 23 March, 20:00

116 going

Friday

Goran Bregovic

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Friday, 24 March, 20:00

61 going

Friday

Нервы

RED club in Moscow, Russia

Friday, 24 March, 20:00

Saturday

Tom Odell

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 25 March, 20:00

100 going

Saturday

ARTIK ASTI

RED club in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 25 March, 19:00

Saturday

Ключи

16 Tons Club in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 25 March, 20:00

Thursday

Lil Peep

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 30 March, 20:00

38 going

Friday

АукцЫон

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Friday, 31 March, 20:00

102 going

Sunday

24K

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Sunday, 2 April, 20:00

Thursday

. No Man s Sky

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 6 April, 20:00

53 going

Saturday

Тараканы

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 8 April, 20:00

28 going

Saturday

God Is An Astronaut. 15 Years

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Saturday, 15 April, 20:00

37 going

Tuesday

Asking Alexandria

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Tuesday, 18 April, 22:00

25 going

Thursday

Animal Джаz

YOTASPAСE in Moscow, Russia

Thursday, 20 April, 20:00

moscow nightlife