Best parties and nightlife in 1 - Top 188 parties

Thursday

MOJO

ABE club & lounge in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thursday, 24 August, 00:00

266 going

Thursday

36ste -

Preuvenemint in Maastricht, Netherlands

Thursday, 24 August, 18:00

178 going

Saturday

Mysteryland

Haarlemmermeerse Bos in Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands

Saturday, 26 August, 11:00

11,512 going

Saturday

Ground Zero

Ground Zero in Wilp, Netherlands

Saturday, 26 August, 21:00

2,109 going

Saturday

We love the 90s

Goffertpark in Nijmegen, Netherlands

Saturday, 26 August, 13:00

1,820 going

Saturday

Outdoor Stereo Festival

Julianapark in Hoorn, Netherlands

Saturday, 26 August, 13:00

1,017 going

Tuesday

Interpol 013 Tilburg

Poppodium 013 in Tilburg, Netherlands

Tuesday, 29 August, 20:00

396 going

Saturday

Lief Festival

Lief festival in Utrecht, Netherlands

Saturday, 2 September, 12:00

879 going

Friday

Appelpop - Official

Appelpop in Tiel, Netherlands

Friday, 8 September, 18:00

3,330 going

Saturday

Nazomeren Festival

Nazomeren Festival in Groningen, Netherlands

Saturday, 9 September, 12:00

836 going

Saturday

Valtifest

Valtifest in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Saturday, 9 September, 12:00

725 going

Saturday

Smeerboel Festival

Grasweide Papendorp in Utrecht, Netherlands

Saturday, 9 September, 12:00

678 going

Saturday

Baroeg Open Air

Baroeg Open Air in Rotterdam, Netherlands

Saturday, 9 September, 12:00

95 going

Sunday

Hembrug Happening

Hembrugterrein in Zaandam, Netherlands

Sunday, 10 September, 11:00

32 going

Saturday

Ayreon Universe - sold out -

Poppodium 013 in Tilburg, Netherlands

Saturday, 16 September, 20:30

786 going

Saturday

IBB-Fest

IBB-Fest in Utrecht, Netherlands

Saturday, 16 September, 15:00

109 going

Thursday

Club Villa Thalia in Rotterdam, Netherlands

Thursday, 21 September, 09:00

34 going

Friday

FemMe

Eindhoven in Eindhoven, Netherlands

Friday, 22 September, 15:30

74 going

Saturday

7 Layers Festival

Paradiso Amsterdam in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Saturday, 30 September, 16:00

197 going

Saturday

Het Foute Oktoberfest

Goffertpark in Nijmegen, Netherlands

Saturday, 7 October, 16:00

275 going

Saturday

Andrea Bocelli at Ziggo Dome

Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Saturday, 14 October, 20:00

1,072 going

Wednesday

ADE

Amsterdam in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Wednesday, 18 October, 10:00

977 going