Best parties and nightlife in 1 - Top 200 out of 251 upcoming parties

Tuesday

WORLD CLUB Cruise

Spanje in

Tuesday, 25 April, 10:00

741 going

Tuesday

Route Parkway Drive Barcelona

Razzmatazz in Barcelona, Spain

Tuesday, 25 April, 19:00

164 going

Wednesday

26 April - 2 May

Madrid in Madrid, Spain

Wednesday, 26 April, 20:00

94 going

Thursday

Route Parkway Drive Madrid

La Riviera in Madrid, Spain

Thursday, 27 April, 19:00

180 going

Friday

Viña Rock

Viña Rock in Villarrobledo, Spain

Friday, 28 April, 16:00

7,989 going

Saturday

Official Opening Weekend

Blue Marlin Ibiza in Ibiza, Spain

Saturday, 29 April, 11:00

53 going

Sunday

Official Opening Weekend

Blue Marlin Ibiza in Ibiza, Spain

Sunday, 30 April, 11:00

59 going

Wednesday

Homeshake en Valencia

Loco Club in Valencia, Spain

Wednesday, 3 May, 21:00

30 going

Thursday

Homeshake a Barcelona

Sala Apolo in Barcelona, Spain

Thursday, 4 May, 20:00

68 going

Friday

Love of Lesbian en Málaga

París15 in Málaga, Spain

Friday, 5 May, 21:00

103 going

Saturday

Formentera

tipic. in Ibiza, Spain

Saturday, 20 May, 05:00

48 going

Saturday

Amnesia Ibiza Opening Party

Amnesia Ibiza in Ibiza, Spain

Saturday, 27 May, 23:55

887 going

Monday

Cocoon Ibiza Grand Opening

Amnesia Ibiza in Ibiza, Spain

Monday, 29 May, 23:55

521 going

Saturday

Elrow Ibiza Opening party

Amnesia Ibiza in Ibiza, Spain

Saturday, 3 June, 23:55

1,131 going

Sunday

Guns N Roses

Vicente Calderón Stadium in Madrid, Spain

Sunday, 4 June, 20:00

106 going

Thursday

Gay Pride Sitges

Sitges Gay Pride in Sitges, Spain

Thursday, 8 June, 17:00

194 going

Thursday

Cream Ibiza at Amnesia

Amnesia Ibiza in Ibiza, Spain

Thursday, 8 June, 23:55

43 going

Saturday

Foreigner Madrid

La Riviera in Madrid, Spain

Saturday, 10 June, 20:00

102 going

Saturday

Insomni Fest

Gerona in Girona, Spain

Saturday, 10 June, 17:00

80 going

Saturday

Elrow at Amnesia

Amnesia Ibiza in Ibiza, Spain

Saturday, 10 June, 23:55

76 going

Tuesday

Ariana Grande

Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona, Spain

Tuesday, 13 June, 21:00

75 going

Wednesday

FACT OFF WEEK

Barcelona (Spanje) in Barcelona, Spain

Wednesday, 14 June, 14:00

438 going

Friday

Project X Valencia

Valencia in Madrid (Madrid, Spain), Spain

Friday, 16 June, 23:00

1,684 going 54% 46%

Friday

David Bisbal

Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona, Spain

Friday, 16 June, 21:30

107 going

Saturday

Elrow at Amnesia

Amnesia Ibiza in Ibiza, Spain

Saturday, 17 June, 23:55

45 going

Thursday

IBIZA

Ibiza Sun & Dance in Ibiza, Spain

Thursday, 22 June, 16:00

335 going