Nightlife in Vienna, Austria

If all that pops into your mind when you think of Vienna is the Opera and the Christmas Market, think again! A hotbed of awesome underground and chic, stylish parties, Vienna provides a location for all types of nighttime activities. In each corner of the city, you’ll find a different way to spend your weekend: from gigantic concert halls to electronic music under the subway, steamy R’n’B locales and typical discos, Vienna will cater to your party and nightlife taste at an instant.

Best parties and nightlife in 1 - Top 200 out of 208 upcoming parties

Tuesday

XIU XIU USA

Chelsea in Vienna, Austria

Tuesday, 25 April, 21:00

84 going

Wednesday

FM4 Indiekiste mit Mighty Oaks

FLEX in Vienna, Austria

Wednesday, 26 April, 19:00

71 going

Thursday

Cigarettes After Sex US Wien

FLEX in Vienna, Austria

Thursday, 27 April, 19:00

54 going

Saturday

Mother s Cake

ARENA WIEN in Vienna, Austria

Saturday, 29 April, 19:00

152 going

Saturday

OMEN US Guests

Escape Metalcorner in Vienna, Austria

Saturday, 29 April, 19:00

26 going

Saturday

Oum Shatt

DasBACH in Vienna, Austria

Saturday, 29 April, 20:00

Sunday

Fil Bo Riva Rhiz Wien

Rhiz Vienna in Vienna, Austria

Sunday, 30 April, 20:00

46 going

Sunday

Pohlmann DE Wien

B72 in Vienna, Austria

Sunday, 30 April, 20:00

Thursday

Disarstar DE Wien

B72 in Vienna, Austria

Thursday, 4 May, 20:00

39 going

Saturday

TIMMY TRUMPET

Praterdome Wien in Vienna, Austria

Saturday, 6 May, 22:00

1,241 going

Saturday

LGoony Wien

<>< Grelle Forelle in Vienna, Austria

Saturday, 6 May, 20:00

204 going

Saturday

The Japanese House UK Wien

Chelsea in Vienna, Austria

Saturday, 6 May, 19:00

30 going

Wednesday

Fatoni I AT-Wien

FLEX in Vienna, Austria

Wednesday, 10 May, 19:00

36 going

Thursday

Tides From Nebula le mol

DasBACH in Vienna, Austria

Thursday, 11 May, 19:30

38 going

Friday

BabyExpo

Wiener Stadthalle in Vienna, Austria

Friday, 12 May, 09:00

461 going

Friday

Sookee I AT-Wien

<>< Grelle Forelle in Vienna, Austria

Friday, 12 May, 19:00

169 going

Friday

John K Samson CA Wien

((szene)) Wien in Vienna, Austria

Friday, 12 May, 19:00

47 going

Saturday

90ies Club

The Loft in Vienna, Austria

Saturday, 13 May, 21:00

Monday

jpn

ARENA WIEN in Vienna, Austria

Monday, 15 May, 20:00

Thursday

Like Elephants

Chelsea in Vienna, Austria

Thursday, 18 May, 21:00

Saturday

POWER DISCO

The Loft in Vienna, Austria

Saturday, 20 May, 21:50

Wednesday

Gery Seidl

Stadtsaal in Vienna, Austria

Wednesday, 24 May, 20:00

Tuesday

Angel Olsen WUK

WUK in Vienna, Austria

Tuesday, 30 May, 19:00

57 going

Thursday

Pioneers Festival

Hofburg in Vienna, Austria

Thursday, 1 June, 09:00

196 going

Thursday

Bobby Long US Wien

B72 in Vienna, Austria

Thursday, 1 June, 20:00

Friday

Rock In Vienna - Official

Rock in Vienna in Vienna, Austria

Friday, 2 June, 12:00

1,770 going

Thursday

Descendents *Open Air*

ARENA WIEN in Vienna, Austria

Thursday, 8 June, 18:30

418 going

Friday

Gery Seidl

Stadtsaal in Vienna, Austria

Friday, 9 June, 20:00

Saturday

Heidenspass

ARENA WIEN in Vienna, Austria

Saturday, 10 June, 19:00

155 going

Saturday

Gery Seidl

Stadtsaal in Vienna, Austria

Saturday, 10 June, 20:00

Tuesday

Cryptopsy Supports

Viper Room Vienna in Vienna, Austria

Tuesday, 20 June, 19:00

42 going

Friday

Donauinselfest in Vienna, Austria

Friday, 23 June, 10:00

5,569 going

vienna nightlife